Holly Cole mp3 Album by Holly Cole

Holly Coleby Holly Cole

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:14


1.The House Is Haunted by the Echo of Your Last Goodbye4:18
3.I Will Wait for You4:32
4.Waters of March4:22
5.Alley Cat Song4:03
6.Larger Than Life3:38
7.Be Careful, It's My Heart2:07
8.It's Alright With Me3:51
9.You're My Thrill5:46
10.Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries3:04
11.Reaching for the Moon4:07