Holy War mp3 Album by Dragonland

Holy Warby Dragonland

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:56


1.Hundred Years Have Passed2:24
2.Majesty of the Mithril Mountains5:29
3.Through Elven Woods and Dwarven Mines5:33
4.Holy War6:48
5.Calm Before the Storm4:49
6.The Return to the Ivory Plains6:04
7.Forever Walking Alone4:56
8.Blazing Hate5:16
9.A Thousand Points of Light6:02
10.One With All4:27
11.The Neverending Story3:03