Hot Digits: Year Five mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Hot Digits: Year Fiveby Various Artists

  • 32 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:31:09


1.Hey Misterby Old Chap4:37
2.I Gotta Little Loveby Peza6:19
3.Sweetest Feelingby Shit Hot Soundsystem7:26
4.Get Higher Babyby Ruff Diamond6:11
5.Corner Pocketby Cuz Electric6:09
6.Rush Hourby Limpodisco6:57
7.The Effect Of Cosmic Raysby Picklejam6:26
8.Say It Againby Smashed Atoms8:32
9.GoGoby Stephen Richards7:44
10.The Dope Cubeby Andy Kidd5:16
11.I Got What You Needby Thoma Cher6:20
12.Everybody Dancin’by JB Dizzy7:40
13.Feelingsby SR Edits6:26
14.The Chosen One (and Rafa Navajas)by Tomas Malo6:16
15.Luv Won’t Waitby That Needs an Edit7:30
16.You Stop Foolingby LUP INO5:39
17.Found Dubby Ross Fitz7:38
18.Win Your Loveby Dr Packer6:20
19.Let Your Body Go (and North Laine)by Chewy Rubs5:35
20.Stargazerby Labor of Love6:22
21.Family Tiesby Fingerman7:03
22.Dance Girlby Lego Edit5:27
23.Fly Robin Flyby Chuggin Edits6:38
24.Tribaldomeby Rayko6:03
25.The Bruce Lineby Vincenzo De Bull8:06
26.B. Bloodby Frank Virgilio6:18
27.Reach Outby Down Under Disco7:23
28.Ignitionby Andy Buchan6:44
29.Feelings Of Guiltby Manuel Costela7:21
30.Island Lifeby Lasso D’Amore5:56
31.Feel The Rushby Massey & Reeta5:53
32.Spirit Of The Nightby Doctorsoul6:54

People who bought this release also bought