Hot Tub Time Machine by Various Artists

Hot Tub Time Machine

by Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 59:53


1.Louder Than A Bomb (Back Into Time)by Public Enemy3:00
2.Perfect Wayby Scritti Politti4:05
3.The Safety Danceby Men Without Hats2:45
4.What You Needby Inxs3:34
5.Modern Loveby David Bowie3:58
6.I Will Dareby The Replacements3:19
7.Push Itby Salt N Pepa4:30
8.Bring On The Dancing Horsesby Echo & The Bunnymen3:56
9.Save It For Laterby The English Beat3:34
10.Trueby Spandau Ballet5:39
11.Jessie'S Girlby Craig Robinson2:42
12.Bizarre Love Triangleby New Order6:42
13.Once In A Lifetimeby Talking Heads4:19
14.Home Sweet Homeby Mötley Crüe4:04
15.Let'S Get It Startedby Craig Robinson3:46

People who bought this release also bought