Hypocrisy (Japanese Edition) mp3 Album by Hypocrisy

Hypocrisy (Japanese Edition)by Hypocrisy

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:05:39


1.Fractured Millennium5:14
2.Apocalyptic Hybrid4:05
3.Fusion Programmed Minds4:39
4.Elastic Inverted Visions6:16
5.Reversed Reflections4:29
6.Until the End5:54
7.Paranormal Mysteria4:39
8.Time Warp3:52
9.Disconnected Magnetic Corridors5:25
10.Paled Empty Sphere6:16
11.Selfinflicted Overload4:46
12.Elastic Inverted Visions (demo)6:04
13.Falling Through the Ground4:00