Ibiza Lounge mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Ibiza Loungeby Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 2:27:41


Disk #1

1.What A World (Baby Girl)by Plantlife3:44
2.Quiet Dawn (Bonobo Remix)by Nostalgia 777:03
3.Little Bit Of Feel Good (Senor Coconut Remix)by Jamie Lidell3:36
4.Mi Swing Es Tropicalby Quantic And Nickodemus3:40
5.Donkey Rideby Mr Scruff6:31
6.Hello Mademoiselleby Stephane Pompougnac Feat. A. Bambury4:07
7.Zombieby Gripper4:54
8.Memoriesby Waldek3:51
9.Destinyby Milez Benjamin5:00
10.Sunshine Lazy (Tony Nwachukwu Remix)by Zero Db6:15
11.Oh You Pretty Thingsby Au Revoir Simone4:14
12.Pillow Talkby Quiet Village5:08
13.Now I Knowby Robert Owens6:06
14.Lingerie Nightsby John Dahlbäck5:52
15.Feel For You (Y. Murasca And Bk Duke Feat. Axel B. Sunrise Mix)by Bob Sinclar4:51

Disk #2

1.This Earthby Plantlife4:52
2.Taxi To Warby Dj Disse5:03
3.Slow Pullby Jerry Dimmer4:13
4.Restby Infamy5:30
5.Only Peopleby Cantoma4:50
6.Always On My Mindby Jerry Dimmer4:20
7.Melankoliby Lulu Rouge4:43
8.Someone Told Meby Munk 7774:29
9.Try Me (Chill Me)by Bob Marley4:23
10.Walk On The Wild Sideby Dj Disse7:02
11.The Rainby Lenny Ibizarre3:02
12.Sunfishby Kid Stone4:41
13.Party Animalby No Logo4:46
14.Break On Throughby Dj Disse6:18
15.Morning Sunby Third Floor Tiger4:37

People who bought this release also bought