Immortalized (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Renizance

Immortalized (Deluxe Edition)by Renizance

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:44:56


Disk #1

1.So High (feat. T-Rock)3:02
3.Mo (feat. The Stoners Circle)4:15
4.No Breaks3:48
5.Slowlane (feat. Lil Keke)3:27
6.In My Nature (feat. SanchezTheKid & Lil C)4:27
7.Know About (feat. Danny Lavoe)3:26
8.10 Shots (feat. Nicho & Jay Busan)3:44
9.Screwed Up Pleado (feat. Mando Quintero & Scotty Boy Homie)4:38
10.I Got High & Wrote a Love Song2:58
12.Angels and Demons3:56
13.Broke & Lonely3:00
14.Phuck You (feat. K-Rino)3:04
16.Contagious (feat. Pastor Troy)2:55
17.Menace (feat. Luni Mofo & Scotty Boy Homie)4:37
18.One Day at a Time (feat. Sahy)3:33
19.Ghetto Love3:19

Disk #2

1.Unforgiven Radio Intro1:31
2.Bounce That3:04
3.G'z & Hustlaz2:42
4.Cry Wolf (feat. Louie The Singer)2:35
5.One Deep2:46
6.Large Amounts (feat. MC Eiht & Smooth Vega)4:17
7.The Life (feat. Louie The Singer, Scotty Boy Homie & Sanchez)4:14
8.Playa Made Meskins (feat. Scotty Boy Homie & Sanchez)4:23
9.Yayo (Remix) (feat. Lil C, Mando Quintero, Young Breeze Hernandez & Angel Perez)5:14
10.Yesterday (feat. Jacob Riojas)3:10
11.It's Been A While (feat. Kyle Mason)3:12