In Search of Sunrise 18 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

In Search of Sunrise 18by Various Artists

  • 53 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:46:23


Disk #1

1.When the Light Breaks in Sarmiby Markus Schulz1:46
2.Into My Armsby Emma Hewitt x Markus Schulz4:06
3.Pipe Dreams (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)by Will Atkinson4:41
4.Falling Anywhere (David Broaders Remix)by Kyau & Albert4:04
5.Equinoxby Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten4:13
6.Our Cosmic Insignificanceby Grum4:19
7.Atlasby Markus Schulz x Copini3:28
8.Always Doby Above & Beyond and Mat Zo6:23
9.Ever Forwardby NOMADsignal2:30
10.First Lightby Daxson4:28
11.Blueberry (Markus Schulz Down the Rabbit Hole Remix)by Probspot3:27
12.Fahrenheitby Giuseppe Ottaviani3:42
13.Manoeuvresby Purple Haze3:22
14.Evolutionby Mike EFEX2:50
15.Circa-Forever (Markus Schulz Down the Rabbit Hole Remix)by Rapid Eye5:13
16.Manrayby Markus Schulz pres. Dakota4:07
17.Odyssey to Anyoona (Wehbba Remix)by Jam & Spoon4:22
18.Gaiaby Mario Ochoa2:55
19.Hakubaby Daxson1:56
20.From the Ridgeby Markus Schulz4:00

Disk #2

1.4:38 AMby Matt Fax1:32
2.Gouryella (Matt Fax Remix)by Gouryella5:35
3.Compassby Matt Fax4:50
4.Summerbreeze (Matt Fax In Search of Sunrise Remix)by Kamaya Painters4:04
5.Islandby Solarstone6:51
6.Longing (Matt Fax In Search of Sunrise Mix)by Matt Fax5:03
7.Let You Downby Eco4:11
8.Matahari (Narel Remix)by Hoopoe7:20
9.Cryby SONIN3:24
10.Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Remix)by Chicane6:20
11.Eugina (Michael Woods Remix)by Salt Tank6:08
12.Seven Cities (Original Atlantis Mix)by Solarstone6:30
13.Mercury & Solace (BT 12" Mastermix)by BT6:40
14.5:49 AMby Matt Fax2:04

Disk #3

1.Intouchableby Dennis Sheperd x Brandon Le5:35
2.The Slow Duskby Simon Leon5:38
3.Signalby Kudus3:33
4.Too Many Games (feat. Diana Miro)by Tim van Werd3:03
5.Ayahuascaby Sunny Lax4:08
6.By My Side (Joston Remix)by Dennis Sheperd & JES4:19
7.The Fallby Dennis Sheperd x York x Iris5:12
8.Explorers (DIM3NSION Remix)by Sunnteck3:33
9.Wishful Thinkingby Dennis Sheperd x MR. CLN x Gid Sedgwick3:18
10.All We Ever Needby Paul Arcane3:58
11.As Memories Fade (Dennis Sheperd Remix)by Minus One3:35
12.Here 4 Uby Freak E Beatz4:49
13.Without Youby Florida Forgotten4:04
14.Tortureby Dennis Sheperd x Mira Feder3:43
15.Until I See You Againby Liuck & London Thor4:36
16.Treasure Islandby Hypaton4:08
17.Meet Me At Sunsetby George Jema4:00
18.Break the Iceby Dennis Sheperd & Freak E Beatz4:04
19.Over and Over Againby DJ T.H. & Deirdre McLaughlin4:43

People who bought this release also bought