In The Land Of Silver Souls mp3 Album by Capsula

In The Land Of Silver Soulsby Capsula

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:05


1.Wild Fascination2:58
2.Let's Run Far Away2:58
3.Town of Sorrow3:09
4.Hit 'n' Miss3:00
5.Into My Skull3:17
6.A Night in the Ocean3:03
7.Under the Woods3:32
8.In the Land of Silver Souls3:05
9.Dreaming in Black and Blue2:44
10.What's in the Mirror2:57
12.The King of the Rain2:21
13.Holding a Knife3:48
14.Re Death3:03