In the Wake of Evolution mp3 Album by Kaipa

In the Wake of Evolutionby Kaipa

  • 8 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:03


1.In the Wake of Evolution10:57
2.In the Heart of Her Own Magic Field5:12
3.Electric Power Water Notes17:51
4.Folkia's First Decision2:33
5.The Words Are Like Leaves5:36
6.Arcs of Sound8:22
7.Smoke From a Secret Source9:24
8.The Seven Oceans of Our Mind10:08