Inflight: The Extended Essentials mp3 Album by A Flock Of Seagulls

Inflight: The Extended Essentialsby A Flock Of Seagulls

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:43


1.I Ran (So Far Away) (Extended Remix)7:46
2.Modern Love Is Automatic (Extended Remix)7:20
3.Space Age Love Song (Extended Remix)5:46
4.Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) (Extended Remix)8:34
5.The More You Live, The More You Love (Extended Remix)6:19
6.Nightmares (Extended Remix)7:48
7.DNA (Extended Remix)6:49
8.Electrics (Extended Remix)7:09
9.Man Made (Extended Remix)8:51
10.Transfer Affection (Extended Remix)7:21