Ingenious (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Verse Essential

Ingenious (Deluxe Edition)by Verse Essential

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:01:04


1.New York Minute (Feat Project Gotham)3:37
2.Right Back At You4:02
3.The General3:10
4.Old School, New School3:08
5.Between The Lines (Feat C-Rayz Walz)3:31
6.Land of Opportunity4:25
8.Children of Rape2:52
9.The Pain3:36
10.HeavyWeights (Feat Karniege, Swave Sevah, Loer Velocity & Vast Aire)4:18
11.No More, No Less3:31
12.Nothing To Lose (Feat J.D. Nero)3:05
13.Like It Should Be4:00
14.Puppet Master (Feat Evergreen One, Jus Daze & Jukstapose)3:19
15.Can't Quit Her3:29
16.Now You Know (Feat Fess Gotchu & Access Immortal)3:20
17.Leave It All Behind4:21

Also by Verse Essential