Intimate Percussions mp3 Album by Stanley Black

Intimate Percussionsby Stanley Black

  • 12 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 30:47


1.Mr. Wonderful3:07
2.Petite Fleur2:25
3.Theme From A Summer Place2:47
4.Mack The Knife2:32
5.Theme From Limelight2:22
6.Memories Are Made Of This2:53
7.The Poor People Of Paris2:02
8.On The Street Where You Live3:02
9.When I Fall In Love2:52
10.No Other Love2:34
11.Melodie d'Amour2:19
12.When The Saints Go Marching In1:52