Into The Depths Of Sorrow (Re-Issue) mp3 Album by Solitude Aeturnus

Into The Depths Of Sorrow (Re-Issue)by Solitude Aeturnus

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:44


1.Dawn of Antiquity (A Return to Despair)1:02
2.Opaque Divinity6:26
3.Transcending Sentinels7:37
4.Dream of Immortality7:54
5.Destiny Falls to Ruin5:07
6.White Ship6:10
7.Mirror of Sorrow7:39
8.Where Angels Dare to Tread6:00
9.Opaque Divinity (demo)6:28
10.Mirror of Sorrow (demo)7:36
11.Transcending Sentinels (demo)7:45