Into The Vault mp3 Album by Kid Norkjen

Into The Vaultby Kid Norkjen

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:27


1.Red Light Green Light3:33
2.From Taxman4:23
3.Here I Stay3:05
4.Can't Help You Anymore3:43
5.Get Out Of That Hole3:22
6.Nothing Will Be The Same3:10
7.The Fools On The Hill3:12
8.Your Story Filled Me Up2:58
9.Love Is Simply You And Me3:55
10.Open Your Eyes3:49
11.Little Love4:43
12.Just Give Me One More Dance4:00
13.Come On Over4:07
14.Where Are You Now2:59
15.Lost In The Past3:28