It's Magic To Me mp3 Album by Andy Samford
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:01:32


1.You Can't Catch Me6:09
2.Was It Something I Said4:58
3.Falling In Love With You Again4:16
4.Afraid Of Forever6:43
5.Magic Prelude1:05
6.A Song For Starlight11:11
7.I Wish The Sky Was Green3:54
8.Obliterate My Mind5:02
9.Let Go Of My Mind3:48
10.Magic Interlude0:58
11.Return To The Sun4:54
12.It's Magic To Me5:00
13.Title Sequence3:34