iT: The 11th Album - Future of Dance mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

iT: The 11th Album - Future of Danceby Various Artists

  • 32 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:30:18


Disk #1

1.Respectby Spike7:57
2.Burning up (feat. Loleatta Holloway)by Cevin Fisher5:18
3.Timetravelerby Timetraveller6:39
4.Got The Grooveby SM-Trax2:58
5.Shame (Red Jerry remix)by Ruff Driverz6:36
6.Limo-Nadeby Dennis & Errick7:00
7.Airless (DJ Stephen & Jim's Raw traderz mix)by Hybrid4:45
8.Got 2B With U (and De-Leit)by DJ Jeffrey3:55
9.Dreams of the Sirens (and Pascal M.)by Ron Hagen5:16
10.You're Beautiful (Mac Zimms remix)by Madagascar4:07
11.Heartby The Replicants6:43
12.Vanish Meby Musique de Marque4:08
13.Dancing on A Ceiling (Tony de Vit mix)by DJ Zigi4:49
14.Never lost his Hardcoreby N.R.G.3:05

Disk #2

1.Hyperspeed (Paul Robertson & DJ Heist mix)by Da Beatnik Brothers3:21
2.Showtimeby DJ Dero3:39
3.Bomp De Daby Candy Girls4:07
4.Funky Grooveby Un-Tidy DJs4:04
5.Everybody On The Floorby Rimshot3:40
6.So What?by Bangin' Beauty4:34
7.Flying To The Moon (Paffendorf remix) (and Jaspa Jones)by Piet Blank5:01
8.Turn It Aroundby Alena5:03
9.Angel (peace & love)by CJ Buchanan4:21
10.Better Off Aloneby DJ Jurgen5:41
11.The Elements (clubmix)by Omnicron4:20
12.Niji (Talla 2XLC Rainbow remix)by Denki Groove3:37
13.Loose My Dubby Overground Werx3:51
14.Get Looseby Voyager One5:10
15.Ready!by Active Force3:34
16.Fifth Element (on a mission mix)by Digital Masters2:29
17.Shout It Out (F1 remix)by The Project3:51
18.The Musicby Scott Mac6:39

People who bought this release also bought