Italo Disco: Singles Collection, Vol.2 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Italo Disco: Singles Collection, Vol.2by Various Artists

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:23


1.Feel Itby Double Date7:03
2.Get Downby Mirage5:05
3.Don't Say Goodbyeby Dan Morison5:10
4.Run Awayby Patty Devick3:28
5.Hearts On Fireby Hearts on Fire6:54
6.Sayby Cleo5:48
7.Stone Fox Chase Madley With In Zaireby Rhythm From Zaire5:56
8.Don't Take Your Timeby Es Connection5:48
9.Inny Minny Miney Moeby Alen Dee5:45
10.She's Got The Powerby Frank Paul5:25
11.Magic Mirrorby Fluo5:42
12.Never Mindby Joe Seven5:35
13.Dreamin On The Topby Stage5:03
14.Two Heartsby Mike Steven6:41