Ithyphallic mp3 Album by Nile
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:42


1.What Can Be Safely Written8:15
2.As He Creates So He Destroys4:36
5.Eat Of The Dead6:29
6.Laying Fire Upon Apep3:26
7.The Essential Salts3:52
8.The Infinity Of Stone2:04
9.Language Of The Shadows3:31
10.Even The Gods Must Die10:02
11.As He Creates So He Destroys (Instrumental)4:51
12.Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In The Water (Instrumental)2:56