Jason James mp3 Album by Jason James

Jason Jamesby Jason James

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:09


1.Here Comes the Heartache3:26
2.I've Been Drinkin' More3:33
3.Hot Mouth Mama2:32
4.Fancy Limousine3:28
5.World of Make Believe3:21
6.Back in My Arms3:39
8.True Blues3:37
9.I Wonder If You'll Ever Come Around2:43
10.I'll Set You Free3:34
11.Pullin' Out the Suit2:29
12.Welcome to the Blues3:26
13.Walk Through My Heart3:21

Also by Jason James