Josh's Blair Witch Mix mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Josh's Blair Witch Mixby Various Artists

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:14


1.Gloomy Sundayby Lydia Lunch3:23
2.The Order of Deathby Public Image Ltd.4:49
3.Draining Facesby Skinny Puppy5:11
4.Kingdom's Comingby Bauhaus2:26
5.Don't Go to Sleep Without Meby The Creatures2:35
6.God Is Godby Laibach3:42
7.Bewareby The Afghan Whigs4:48
8.Laughing Painby Front Line Assembly5:44
9.Hauntedby Type O Negative10:09
10.She's Unrealby Meat Beat Manifesto4:12
11.Movement of Fearby Tones On Tail3:51
12.The Cellarby Antonio Cora5:24