July 16th mp3 Album by Lil Wyte & Jelly Roll

July 16thby Lil Wyte & Jelly Roll

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:16


1.Shake N Bake Snippet (No Filter)0:38
3.Band Plays On Snippet (No Filter)0:40
4.What They Waitin On (Big Sal)3:46
5.Im Going Home (Still Doubted)3:54
6.System Up (feat. J Ceaz)4:29
7.Molly By The Gram Snippet (feat. Caskey) (No Filter)1:06
8.Still Out Here Freestyle2:41
9.UOENO Freestyle2:33
10.This Down Here (feat. Big Smo)3:54
11.No Filter Freestyle1:43
12.Pimpin Snippet (No Filter)2:22
13.Move Mountains Snippet (feat. Robin Raynelle) (No Filter)1:29
14.Back To The Start3:18
15.Nobody Knows Freestyle1:38
16.Goodbye Skit1:19