Keep The Truth Alive mp3 Album by Drakeo the Ruler

Keep The Truth Aliveby Drakeo the Ruler

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 38:08


2.Ask For Permission2:15
3.Them Yo Friends?0:10
4.Hang With The Opps3:25
5.Suicide Dawn (feat. Ralfy The Plug)2:50
6.Been Regular0:54
7.DRAKEO Not Drake-O2:27
8.Slip & Fall2:32
9.Keep Watchin'1:20
10.Get Yo Boogie On1:28
11.John Lennon1:52
12.80 Thousand2:05
14.Stop Me (feat. Ralfy The Plug)2:32
15.Won't Be Doing That0:10
16.The Real Champion2:45
17.My Way Or The Highway2:01
18.I Know The Truth0:35

Also by Drakeo the Ruler