Knuffelrock 6 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Knuffelrock 6by Various Artists

  • 37 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:34:28


Disk #1

1.Don't Speakby No Doubt4:23
2.I Don't Want Toby Toni Braxton4:17
3.Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)by Backstreet Boys3:55
4.I Believe I Can Flyby R. Kelly4:44
5.Another Dayby Buckshot LeFonque3:35
6.Yesterdayby Paul McCartney1:49
7.Wordsby Boyzone4:03
8.Everytime I Close My Eyesby Babyface4:14
9.Don't Let Go (Love)by En Vogue4:05
10.Purple Rain (and The Revolution)by Prince4:14
11.I Love You Always Foreverby Donna Lewis3:56
12.Too Much Love Will Kill Youby Brian May4:26
13.Everybody Hurtsby R.E.M.4:58
14.Reachby Gloria Estefan3:51
15.Will You Be Thereby Michael Jackson4:00
16.To Deserve You (original version)by Bette Midler5:14
17.7 Seconds (and Neneh Cherry)by Youssou N'Dour4:10
18.Adiemusby Adiemus3:39
19.Who Wants to Live Foreverby Dune3:53

Disk #2

1.All by Myselfby Céline Dion4:02
2.L'Auroraby Eros Ramazzotti5:13
3.One Moment Your Mindby Total Touch4:21
4.Jessieby Joshua Kadison4:19
5.Beautiful Goodbyeby Amanda Marshall4:44
6.One of Usby Joan Osborne4:16
7.Hole in My Soulby Aerosmith4:50
8.For the First Timeby Kenny Loggins4:23
9.Somedayby Eternal4:20
10.Need Youby 3T3:56
11.Over and Overby Puff Johnson3:58
12.My Hometownby Bruce Springsteen4:06
13.Let's Take a Lifetimeby Chicago3:19
14.Just the Way You Areby Billy Joel3:30
15.Fuego De Noche, Nieve De Diaby Ricky Martin5:08
16.Forever Loveby Gary Barlow4:34
17.When You Love a Womanby Journey3:58
18.Time to Say Goodbyeby Sarah Brightman4:05