Konvicted (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Akon

Konvicted (Deluxe Edition)by Akon

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:11:37


1.Shake Down3:52
2.Blown Away3:29
3.Smack That3:32
4.I Wanna Love You4:07
5.The Rain3:27
6.Never Took The Time3:58
7.Mama Africa4:26
8.I Can't Wait3:47
9.Gangsta Bop4:06
10.Tired Of Runnin'4:33
11.Once In A While3:58
12.Don't Matter4:53
13.Sorry, Blame It On Me4:57
15.Don't Matter (Calypso Remix)5:38
17.I Wanna Love You4:07

People who bought this release also bought

This is the first album I've heard from Akon. There are some good tracks off this album like "Don't Matter" and Smack That and if you feel like getting down and dirty there's always "I Wanna Love You" although that's not what he's saying.