Kreign II mp3 Album by Kreign

Kreign IIby Kreign

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:21:01


Disk #1

1.Shit Storm5:08
2.Disco King4:45
3.Lost Purpose3:57
4.5 Layers of Chaos3:35
5.Live Fast3:40
6.Dismembered Quietly4:30
7.In That Frame of Mind3:35
8.Building You Back3:39
9.Face Melt3:46
10.Add It Up3:37

Disk #2

1.Disco King Phukkin' with the Fluxxuationz5:01
2.Building You Back - NZRMX4:25
3.Face Melt - Remixed by Elm3:47
4.Shit Storm - Reaching for Shadows Mix5:29
5.Disco King - Jürgen Engler Mix4:45
6.Live Fast - Remixed by Autodafeh3:38
7.Disco King - SPANKTHENUN Get Off Mix5:42
8.Live Fast - Relativity Mix4:27
9.5 Layers of Chaos - Die Krupps Remix3:35