Lay Down My Burden mp3 Album by Grant Dermody

Lay Down My Burdenby Grant Dermody

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:01:53


1.I'll Be Alright3:12
2.It's My Soul4:01
3.Amazing Grace5:21
4.Hard Time Killing Floor Blues4:33
5.Rain Crow Bill2:17
6.So Sweet2:58
7.Lay Down My Burden4:31
9.Twelve Gates to the City3:57
10.Evening Train3:21
11.You Don't Have to Go5:07
12.First Light3:37
13.David's Cow3:10
14.Where Is My Friends5:29
15.Hard Times Come Again No More2:29
16.Vajra Guru Mantra3:43