Lifetime Supply Of Guilt mp3 Album by The Duskfall

Lifetime Supply Of Guiltby The Duskfall

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 38:09


1.Trust Is Overrated2:12
2.The Shallow End3:16
3.Break the Pact4:53
4.A Stubborn Soul4:12
5.Shoot It In3:21
6.Going Down Screaming4:49
7.Hours Are Wasted4:23
8.Sympathy Has Decreased4:57
9.Downright Dreadful3:35
10.Relive Your Fall2:31