Live in Tokyo mp3 Live by Portnoy, Sheehan, MacAlpine, Sherinian
  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:32:44


Disk #1

1.A Change of Seasons: I. The Crimson Sunrise3:52
2.Acid Rain8:41
3.The Stranger4:09
5.Apocalypse 1470 B.C.7:51
6.Tony Macalpine Guitar Solo5:12
7.Been Here Before3:46

Disk #2

1.Birds of Prey (Billy's Boogie) / Billy Sheehan Bass Solo8:37
2.The Farandole4:32
3.The Pump3:59
4.Mike Portnoy Drum Intro / Nightmare Cinema6:34
5.Hell's Kitchen4:19
6.Derek Sherinian Keyboard Solo6:24
7.Lines in the Sand7:33
8.Shy Boy8:03