Long Distance mp3 Album by Awek

Long Distanceby Awek

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:58


1.Don't Leave Me All Alone4:08
2.Long Distance Call4:47
3.Think (feat. Katy Boyer)3:38
4.We Met In Texas2:23
5.She Moves Me4:12
6.Hound Dog4:16
7.L.A. Stomp2:39
8.I'm Gonna Hit That Highway3:46
9.Sunny Sunday3:54
10.Scratch Blues4:15
11.The Hustle Is On3:23
12.Take Out Some Insurance4:54
13.I Forgot To Forget You3:59