Love.Hope.Despair mp3 Album by Penny Knows Best
  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:05


1.Chapter One0:57
2.Still I Feel My Heart3:00
3.Blink of an Eye3:38
4.Darker Than It Seems3:28
5.Cut the Line3:03
6.Tears Flow in Vain3:01
7.Ashes of My Past3:27
8.Another Broke2:55
9.My Reality3:33
10.Ahead of the Game3:00
11.Guess I've Learned2:58
12.Feel the Same3:06
13.House of Cards2:57
14.Sorry for You2:55
15.Don't Care Anymore2:51
16.Push Me Away3:16