Love Letters mp3 Album by Roberto Delgado
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:20


1.Non Dimenticar (Don't Forget) (Slow)3:16
2.The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise (Foxtrot)2:42
3.Love Letters In The Sand (Moderato-Foxtrot)3:01
4.Paper Doll (Swing)2:52
5.Nola (Foxtrot)3:19
6.Narcissus (Slow)2:52
7.Sentimental Me (Moderato-Foxtrot)3:08
8.Only You (Foxtrot)2:27
9.You Are My Destiny (Slow-Rock)3:07
10.Singing The Blues (Foxtrot)3:30
11.Catch A Falling Star (Foxtrot)3:33
12.Eh Cumpari (Foxtrot)2:33