Love Will Prevail mp3 Album by Cult Of Youth

Love Will Prevailby Cult Of Youth

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 35:08


1.Man and Man's Ruin3:19
2.Golden Age2:28
3.Prince of Peace3:55
4.Garden of Delights3:18
5.A New Way (Version)2:42
6.New Old Ways6:05
7.Path of Total Freedom1:10
8.The Gateway3:49
9.To Lay With The Wolves5:02
10.It Took a Lifetime3:20

Also by Cult Of Youth