Loveparade Summersession 04 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Loveparade Summersession 04by Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:36:11


Disk #1

1.Riders On The Stormby Tube-Tech3:44
2.Disastermind (Original Mix)by Hifi Princess6:24
3.Crush (feat. Second Sun)by Paul van Dyk7:24
4.Da Hype (Vocal Single Version Feat. Robert Smith)by Junior Jack2:59
5.Haunted (LK's Haunted House Edit)by Laurent Konrad3:27
6.Love Me Babeby Lexy & K-Paul3:33
7.Rockerby Alter Ego4:44
8.One Way Out (Instrumental)by Niels van Gogh7:46
9.Love Comes Again (Mark Norman Remix) (feat. BT)by Tiësto7:11
10.Mind of The Wonderful (Martin Roth v2 Remix Edit)by Blank & Jones3:52
11.Team X-Tremeby Members of Mayday3:19
12.Beastby Karl Knarz2:56
13.Inten Cityby ATB4:51
14.Go (Loveparade Classic)by Moby3:57
15.Never Be Alone (Original) (vs. Simian)by Justice4:17
16.I Can't Stopby The Love Committee7:12

Disk #2

1.Rubb It Inby Fierce Ruling Diva5:06
2.Tellievision (feat. Hardy Hard & Afrika Bambaataa)by Sirius B3:33
3.Arschzeit Baby (Mehr Bass Remix) (feat. Nina)by MC Ronin5:53
4.Pleasure From The Bassby Tiga3:17
5.Blade Runnerby Autotune5:47
6.So Fuckin' Yeah (So Fukin' Fake Remix)by Die Raketen7:30
7.Duffer To The Bone (Lexy Too Stoned Remix)by Beat Bandit6:02
8.Black Quartettby Gunjah4:51
9.I've Beenby Martin Heyder7:23
10.Ice Cube (WestBam Remix)by Big T6:11
11.Baby's On Fire (Club Mix)by Superpitcher5:15
12.Hell Or Heaven (Chica's Theme)by L.U.P.O.5:19
13.Do Youby The WB's7:00
14.Barcardi Sisters Do Spagatby Gopfrich & Gerlach5:28