Lover Of Sin (Remastered) mp3 Album by Lover Of Sin

Lover Of Sin (Remastered)by Lover Of Sin

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:35


1.She Who Adorneth2:14
2.The Spell Is Broken3:49
3.Liquid Fire3:49
4.Mistress Of Heaven4:11
5.You Will Suffer3:23
6.Horny Beast4:56
7.Goddess Of Love4:16
8.My Secret Things4:02
9.You Really Got Me3:50
10.My Lover Of Sin4:00
11.Breathless Breathing5:05

Also by Lover Of Sin