Loyalty And Betrayal mp3 Album by E-40

Loyalty And Betrayalby E-40

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:05:43


2.Loyalty and Betrayal4:34
3.Lace Me Up (feat. Suga-T)4:04
4.Ya Blind (feat. 8 Ball & Jazze Pha)4:28
5.Sinister Mob5:01
6.Nigga Shit (feat. Mack 10)5:52
7.Nah, Nah... (feat. Nate Dogg)3:42
8.Pop Ya Collar (feat. The Click)4:04
9.Record Company Shit1:29
10.To Whom This May Concern4:10
11.Like a Jungle4:08
12.Behind Gates (feat. Ice Cube)4:13
13.Doin' the Fool (feat. Too Short, Pimp C, Pastor Troy & Al Kapone)4:18
14.Flamboastin' (feat. Baby)4:24
15.It's Pimpin'4:39
16.Clown Wit It (feat. Mystikal)4:02