1.When I Fall in Love2:25
3.It Never Entered My Mind4:24
4.Mean to Me4:15
5.When Your Lover Has Gone4:24
6.I'm a Fool to Want You4:50
7.You Took Advantage of Me2:25
8.Sophisticated Lady3:45
9.Can't We Be Friends2:32
10.My Old Flame3:28
11.Falling in Love Again2:39
12.Lush Life3:55

Also by Linda Ronstadt With Nelson Riddle & His Orchestra