Magik Three: Far From Earth mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Magik Three: Far From Earthby Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:16:41


1.Theme From Norefjell (Magikal remake)by Tiësto6:29
2.Invocationby Maracca5:53
3.La Paloma (Ocean remix)by Dove Beat8:09
4.Lost You Somewhere (Heliotropic mix)by Chicane8:40
5.Ice Rain (Solid Sleep's Cyper Rain mix) (and Big C)by Alex Whitcombe6:56
6.Ayla (original DJ Taucher mix)by Ayla9:32
7.I Knowby Hidden Sound System8:00
8.Seaby Hammock Brothers6:22
9.Lost Without You (Zanzibar's Main Room mix)by Dominion9:18
10.Cruisingby Allure5:13
11.Madagascar (Cygnus X remix)by Art of Trance6:30
12.Breathe in You (Tekara's M&M dub) (feat. Lucy Cotter)by Tekara11:09
13.Resurrectionby Classified Project6:54
14.Wings of Love (original club mix)by Scoop7:07
15.Gouryella (Magik version)by Gouryella7:13
16.The Awakening (Quietman remix) (feat. X-Avia)by POB9:45
17.Magik Three: Far From Earth (Continuous DJ mix)by Various Artists1:13:31