Masque mp3 Album by Manfred Mann's Earth Band
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:09


1.Joybringer (From Jupiter)2:26
2.Sister Billies Bounce (Including Sister Sadie & Billies Bounce)2:16
3.What You Give Is What You Get (Start)2:35
4.Telegram To Monica5:38
5.Billies Orno Bounce (Including Billies Bounce)3:17
6.A Couple Of Mates3:21
7.Neptune (Icebringer)1:07
8.Rivers Run Dry3:04
9.Hymn (From Jupiter)3:57
10.We're Going Wrong4:02
11.Planets Schmanets2:42
12.Geronimo's Cadillac4:44