Masterpiece, Volume 4: The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Masterpiece, Volume 4: The Ultimate Disco Funk Collectionby Various Artists

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:35


1.I Must Be Dreamin'by Wanda6:22
2.Pull Our Love Togetherby Sweet Ecstasy4:42
3.Out of Control (remixed version)by Evelyn "Champagne" King5:46
4.Must You Dance (dance mix)by Nick Straker5:11
5.Ride on the Rhythm (feat. Bernice Watkins)by Mahogany6:27
6.You Can't Have Your Cake and Eat It Tooby Brenda Taylor5:54
7.I'm in Loveby Lillo Thomas7:03
8.Kinky Girlby The Creations5:48
9.It's You That's Happeningby Exquisite Taste6:11
10.All of My Loveby Kim Covington5:45
11.Search Your Loveby Diamond Thread5:11
12.Get Your Body Upby Serena5:21
13.Let's Get Into Itby Simon & Mc Queen4:54