Matters Of The Dark mp3 Album by Tad Morose

Matters Of The Darkby Tad Morose

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:58


1.Sword of Retribution4:42
2.Matters of the Dark3:32
3.Ethereal Soul4:44
4.I Know Your Name4:02
5.In the Shadows4:36
6.Another Way4:02
7.New Clear Skies4:33
8.Riding the Beast5:02
9.Reason of the Ghost4:41
10.The Devil's Finger4:15
11.Don't Pray for Me4:49