Melodic Metal Anthems 15 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Melodic Metal Anthems 15by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:42


1.Another Ageby Cydonia3:35
2.Falling To Riseby Revolution Renaissance4:13
3.The Calling (A Promise For A Change)by Easy Rider4:00
4.Reach Withinby Circus Maximus4:59
5.The Curtain Fallby Evergrey3:09
6.Cartesiaby Sandstone4:36
7.Keepers Of The Nightby Ari Koivunen4:47
8.Alexandriaby Kamelot3:54
9.Inner Sanctuaryby Nuclear Blast Allstars4:29
10.I'm The Lightby Carnivora5:26
11.The Incrediblesby Lunatica3:55
12.I Am The Angerby Firewind3:46
13.At The End Of The Journeyby Helker3:30
14.My Choiceby Binary Creed3:58
15.Neverlandby Soul Of Steel6:04
16.Trial By Fireby Mob Rules5:21