Melodic Metal Anthems 23 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Melodic Metal Anthems 23by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:29


1.Fields Of Yesterdayby Cans4:45
2.Eye Of The Stormby Warmen3:27
3.Triskelionby Bejelit5:01
4.Await The Story's Endby Terra Prima5:51
5.Cry No Moreby Level 104:23
6.Eyes Of Prophecyby Emerald Sun4:40
7.Wheel Of Lifeby Zonata4:37
8.The Hunterby Crown Of Glory5:06
9.Redemptionby Altair5:44
10.Fortressby Sandstone5:12
11.Life Is Nowby Hammerfall4:45
12.Mistakenby Trillium4:39
13.Fallen Angelsby Silverlane4:12 Pretty Maids4:57
15.Relentlesslyby Temperance4:07
16.Going Underby Jaded Heart5:03

People who bought this release also bought