Metal Hammer #201: The 2010 Hot List mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Metal Hammer #201: The 2010 Hot Listby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:30


1.Sick Bubblegumby Rob Zombie3:44
2.Powershifterby Fear Factory3:50
3.Undercurrentby Ihsahn10:00
4.Ironboundby Overkill6:33
5.Impale the Sunby Annotations of an Autopsy3:57
6.Dark Holidayby Dommin3:18
7.Diesel Uterusby Mnemic4:34
8.April Rainby Delain4:38
9.Over the Topby White Wizzard5:07
10.Deception - Concealing Fate Part Twoby TesseracT3:59
11.Our Last Days on Earthby Between the Screams4:30
12.Gimme Riotby Lions3:31
13.Razorline (On the Edge of Insanity)by Beholder4:55
14.VRby Fury UK6:11
15.Gracious in Defeatby Darkhorse3:43