Metal Hammer #203: Planet Metal mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Metal Hammer #203: Planet Metalby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:18:23


1.Blasted Beyond Beliefby Bhayanak Maut3:16
2.Forever and a Dayby Myrath5:40
3.The Secretby Black Infinity5:51
4.47by Farzad5:48
5.Dark Visions from the Other Sideby Daycore3:22
6.I Chokeby Infection5:31
7.Ankhby Scarab5:02
8.Planning my Suicideby Terraseria4:39
9.Inoculateby Bilocate5:12
10.Membraneousby Undying Inc5:00
11.Place of Healingby Argo5:57
12.Corpse Paradeby Coffins5:50
13.White cVirusby Fatal Fear4:13
14.Melted in the Darknessby Hate Fusion4:11
15.Visionesby Sexto Sonar8:51