Metamorphosis mp3 Album by The Dark Side of the Moon
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:49


1.Legends Never Die3:54
2.The Gates of Time4:35
3.Misty Mountains (feat. Tom S. Englund of Evergrey)4:08
4.Double Trouble / Lumos! (Hedwig's Theme)2:58
5.First Light (feat. Rusanda Panfili)4:03
6.New Horizons (feat. Fabienne Erni of Eluveitie)4:25
7.The Wolven Storm (Priscilla´s Song)3:14
8.May It Be (feat. Charlotte Wessels (ex-Delain))4:09
9.If I Had a Heart3:58
10.The Hanging Tree3:56
11.Jenny of Oldstones3:29