Ministry of House 1 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Ministry of House 1by Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:32:28


Disk #1

1.Welcome To The Race (Radio Edit) (feat. Lima)by Tom Novy3:48
2.Lucky Star (Album Mix)by Superfunk4:58
3.Alright! (Make Me Feel)by Tofunk7:02
4.Evolution (Roger Sanchez Mix)by Giorgio Moroder7:32
5.Holding Onby Damien J. Carter3:51
6.Let's Have A Partyby Star City3:23
7.Sunshine Hotel (and Nick Morris)by Jamie Lewie3:45
8.Funky Musicby Layton & Stone3:08
9.Shame (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix)by TDN6:36
10.Housing (Instrumental Radio Edit)by Doc Phatt3:46
11.Fantasy (Radio Edit) (feat. Karl Frierson)by Studio 693:36
12.Oh Sheila 2000 (Club Vox Mix)by Py-Ratz5:46
13.Ueber Den Wolken (Los Chicos Del Sol Mix)by Cortez3:36
14.El Toroby Torso6:17
15.Ain't Nobody (David Ginero's Jossground Mix)by David Ginero6:15

Disk #2

1.Get On My Camelby Paul Johnson6:11
2.Stay The Nightby Kuts & Mouse3:49
3.Hot Stuff (Arj Snoek Remix) (feat. Esther Williams)by DJ Sharon5:52
4.Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Radio Version)by he Groove Town Gang3:59
5.Lady (Radio Edit)by Moxxa3:42
6.Night Of The Nights 2000by Chocolate Milk7:13
7.Can't Judge A Bookby Chocolate Milk7:15
8.Wonder Girlsby Mike 3033:32
9.Take You To Love (Radio Version)by Deep3:50
10.Joy (vs. Mark Thompson)by Plastika5:59
11.People Everybody (Kenny Blake's Raisin' Hands Mix) (vs. Mr. Blake)by Mighty High7:06
12.My Heart Is On Fire (Easy Extended Cut)by Nice Guys3:27
13.I Wanna Be Uby Chocolate Puma7:58
14.Everybody Up! (Mike 303 From Superfunk Remix)by DJ 88 Keys3:33
15.Whitewine In Acapulcoby Dee Zee5:43