Ministry Of Sound: Anthems Trance mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Ministry Of Sound: Anthems Tranceby Various Artists

  • 60 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:55:48


Disk #1

1.Insomnia (Monster Mix)by Faithless3:28
2.For An Angel (E-Werk Club Mix)by Paul Van Dyk3:33
3.Silence (Tiesto's In Search Of Sunshine Mix) (Feat. Sarah McLachlan)by Delerium4:21
4.Gouryellaby Gouryella4:00
5.1998by Binary Finary3:19
6.Adagio For Stringsby Tiësto5:06
7.Carte Blancheby Veracocha3:41
8.Resurrection (Radio Mix)by PPK5:47
9.Bullet In A Gunby Planet Perfecto4:52
10.Fire Wireby Cosmic Gate2:35
11.Madagascar (Ferry Corsten Mix)by Art Of Trance3:29
12.Communicationby Armin Van Buuren3:57
13.Out Of The Blueby System F4:18
14.Airwaveby Rank 12:19
15.Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix)by Brainbug3:25
16.Synaethesia (Paul Van Dyk Dub Mix) (Feat. John Martin)by The Thrillseekers3:03
17.Lizard (Claxixx Mix)by Mauro Picotto3:20
18.Universal Nation (Ferry Corsten Mix)by Push4:25
19.Creamby Blank & Jones5:27
20.Seven Cities (Atlantis Mix)by Solar Stone4:59

Disk #2

1.Childrenby Robert Miles4:02
2.9 Pm (Til I Come)by ATB2:22
3.Darudeby Darude3:25
4.Kernkraft 400by Zombie Nation2:36
5.The Launchby DJ Jean3:17
6.Warriorby Warrior4:02
7.Time To Burnby Storm6:00
8.Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Remix)by Da Hool4:46
9.Greece 2000by Three Drives3:04
10.The Themeby Jurgen Vries2:58
11.Diving Facesby Liquid Child3:12
12.Luvstruckby Southside Spinners3:22
13.I Feel Love (R.A.F Zone Mix)by CRW2:52
14.Saltwaterby Chicane5:01
15.Not Over Yet (Perfecto Mix)by Grace4:05
16.Beachballby Nalin & Kane3:20
17.Liberation (Fly Like An Angel) (Feat. John Martin)by Matt Darey5:11
18.On The Beach (CRW Radio Edit)by York3:33
19.Drifting Awayby Lange Feat. Skye6:48
20.Seven Days And One Weekby B.B.E.3:46

Disk #3

1.Lonelinessby Tomcraft5:08
2.En Cor Une Fois (Future Breeze Remix)by Sash!4:10
3.Punkby Ferry Corsten3:08
4.Sun & Moon (Feat. Richard Bedford)by Above & Beyond3:08
5.Titanium (Feat. Sia)by David Guetta3:23
6.This Is What It Feels Like (Feat. Trevor Guthrie)by Armin Van Buuren3:32
7.Don't You Worry Child (Feat. John Martin)by Swedish House Mafia3:33
8.I Could Be The One (Nicktim Radio Edit)by Avicii Vs. Nicky Romero3:22
9.Reload (Feat. John Martin)by Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash3:32
10.Like Homeby Nicky Romero & Nervo4:15
11.Clarity (Tiesto Remix)by Zedd3:53
12.I Rememberby Deadmau5 & Kaskade3:15
13.Lies (Otto Knows Remix)by Burns4:15
14.If I Lose Myself (Alesso Vs One Republic Remix) (Feat. John Martin)by One Republic3:38
15.Bromance (Avicii's Arena Mix)by Tim Berg5:52
16.Niton (The Reason)by Eric Prydz7:01
17.Rapture (Avicii's New Generation Remix)by Nadia Ali3:44
18.Million Voicesby Otto Knows3:00
19.Languageby Porter Robinson3:15
20.Neonby Sander Van Doorn3:38

People who bought this release also bought