Ministry Of Sound: Chilled Electronic 80s mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Ministry Of Sound: Chilled Electronic 80sby Various Artists

  • 60 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:57:11


Disk #1

1.Wonderful Lifeby Black4:47
2.Love Comes Quicklyby Pet Shop Boys3:37
3.Say Hello, Wave Goodbyeby Soft Cell4:44
4.Souvenirby Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark3:15
5.Smalltown Boyby Bronski Beat3:57
6.Hey Little Girlby Icehouse4:16
7.Head Over Heelsby Tears for Fears4:13
8.Fade to Greyby Visage3:45
9.Black Man Rayby China Crisis3:02
10.Strange Little Girlby The Stranglers2:41
11.Are 'Friends' Electric?by Gary Numan / Tubeway Army4:48
12.Driving Away From Home (Jim's Tune)by It's Immaterial3:41
13.Perly-Dewdrops' Dropsby Cocteau Twins3:53
14.Time After Timeby Cyndi Lauper3:43
15.Bette Davis Eyesby Kim Carnes3:44
16.Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)by Kate Bush4:43
17.Digging Your Sceneby The Blow Monkeys4:03
18.You're the Best Thingby The Style Council4:12
19.Driveby The Cars3:51
20.Love Theme From "Blade Runner"by Vangelis4:53

Disk #2

1.This Is Not Americaby David Bowie & The Pat Metheny Group3:46
2.Crockett's Themeby Jan Hammer3:23
3.La Vie en roseby Grace Jones3:33
4.Avalonby Roxy Music4:08
5.Waiting for a Trainby Flash & The Pan3:34
6.Nobody's Diaryby Yazoo4:28
7.What Is Loveby Howard Jones3:38
8.I'm Not the Man I Used to Beby Fine Young Cannibals4:19
9.Viennaby Ultravox4:36
10.Moments in Loveby Art of Noise4:31
11.All Cried Outby Alison Moyet3:39
12.Big in Japanby Alphaville3:46
13.The Captain of Her Heartby Double3:54
14.The Word Girlby Scritti Politti3:16
15.I Go to Sleepby Pretenders2:52
16.Eyes Without a Faceby Billy Idol4:08
17.Of Course I'm Lyingby Yello3:49
18.Chaseby Giorgio Moroder3:38
19.Ghostsby Japan4:28
20.Life in a Northern Townby The Dream Academy4:05

Disk #3

1.Lullabyby The Cure4:07
2.Life's What You Make Itby Talk Talk3:41
3.Humanby The Human League3:46
4.Save a Prayerby Duran Duran3:44
5.Hold Me Nowby Thompson Twins4:07
6.I'm in Love With a German Film Starby The Passions3:55
7.Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You)by A Flock of Seagulls3:21
8.When Love Breaks Downby Prefab Sprout3:44
9.Come Live With Meby Heaven 173:31
10.Nothing Has Been Provedby Dusty Springfield4:00
11.The Crying Gameby Boy George3:19
12.Trueby Spandau Ballet4:00
13.This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)by Talking Heads5:23
14.Getting Away With Itby Electronic4:12
15.Regretby New Order4:00
16.Slave to Loveby Bryan Ferry3:44
17.Hunting High and Lowby a-ha3:41
18.Blue Savannaby Erasure4:17
19.Love on a Real Trainby Tangerine Dream3:52
20.Power of Loveby Frankie Goes to Hollywood5:28

People who bought this release also bought