MK mp3 Album by Michael Katon
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:27


1.Back To Your Cages4:31
2.On The Prowl For A Hoochie Mama6:11
3.Diablo Boogie5:21
4.Need It Awful Bad (Tribute To JM And RT)6:49
5.Rock 'n' Roll Man5:21
6.Whiskey Hill5:11
7.In The Land Of Rock 'n' Roll5:53
8.Dirty Thang4:58
9.Luv A Dawg6:52
10.Motor Cycle Blues3:20